0
LOCAL: (502) 591-0126
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms By Brooke
Local Paris, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2022
Name: Katy

State/Province:KY

Brooke did an amazing job on my wedding flowers! She was always in communication with me and responded quickly which I appreciated! The flowers were even better than I imagined and she did an amazing job setting up at the venue! After the wedding, everyone was talking about how beautiful the flowers were! I would 10/10 recommend Brooke and if I had to do it over again I would choose her every time.
Date: Aug 18, 2022
Name: MaryAnn T

State/Province:KY

Blooms by Brooke did a phenomenal job on the flowers for our daughter’s wedding. We so appreciate the time and care taken to place all the greenery on the tables. The bouquets were gorgeous! I highly recommend this business.
Date: Jul 09, 2022
Name: Brittany P

State/Province:KY

Highly recommend. Prompt, great communication, beautiful arrangement. Will use for all future floral needs!
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Deborah W

State/Province:KY

Prompt delivery of beautiful yellow roses. Will use again.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Amber L

State/Province:KY

I ordered a beautiful flower arrangement today and delivery from here. She is excellent to work with! She's friendly, and truly cares about customer satisfaction! And delivery time was also super fast! Her flowers are beautiful show stoppers and you can tell she loves what she does. I highly recommend her & her business!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Bonnie C

State/Province:KY

The flowers I ordered for my daughter's birthday was beautiful. She did a beautiful job. Thank you for doing such an awesome job. I'll be using this shop in the future.
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Jacqueline W

State/Province:NE

Great Service and Responsiveness! Pleased for product!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful and my daughter in law loved them.